Deli France Diet

  • Pasta Tuna Salad –tuna, lettuce, tomatoes, olives, shredded carrots, & dressing  (Protein, Omega 3, Beta Carotene, Vitamins)
  • Baguette with Butter  (Carbohydrates & Fats)
  • Orange Juice  (Vitamin C) or Espresso & Water

At first, I just go to Deli France just to get a fast WiFi access whenever I get intermittent connection from my Vodafone USB modem and eat whatever is pleasing to my eyes. Until I discovered a complete, healthy and practical meal, which I called it My Deli France Diet.    It becomes an autopilot mode.  There were times when the waiter  no longer gives me a menu, only whenever I asked, because they knew what  I’ll order. 😉

Living a healthy lifestyle is not a choice, it’s an obligation to yourself, your family, community & country.  It’s really difficult especially if you can’t resist the temptations around you, but with self discipline, patience & sacrifice it can be possible and the effect will absolutely be  rewarding.

The ambience, the fast WiFi connection & my Deli France Diet, made Deli France one of my favorite hangouts.  Kudos to Deli France! 🙂

***************

free counters

Follow @twitmarither

Leave a Reply

